Spring is finally here. The weather is Warmer and it's time for shorts!! Go out and get some colorful shorts. Not just jean shorts but colorful shorts. They will add a pop of color to your outfit.
Lilian
5/6/2012 06:20:39 am

Hey thanks for the idea. The other day I went to Abercrombie and I got some colorful shorts and they look great! I got this green pair and I don't know what to wear with them. Can you help?
-Lilian

Reply
Simply Fashion
5/7/2012 06:27:40 am

Hey Lilian. Thanks for visiting! I would try a white flowy shirt with brown sandals and a wood bead necklace. Also put a green or white bow in your hair. Hope this helps!
-Simply Fashion 🎀

Reply
Alexandra
5/7/2012 09:01:02 am

Hey I don't know what I should wear to my school dance. I have 3 dresses. 1 is sea foam 1 shoulder sequin dress. 2 is a dark purple shorter poofy dress with a bow at the waist. 3 is a longer (goes down to ankles) floral printed dress with band of sparkles around the waist. Can you help me decide which dress to wear and some makeup and accessories? Thanks. Love your site!!!
-Alexandra

Reply
Simply Fashion
5/8/2012 08:55:11 am

Hi Alexandra!
I would recommend the longer floral dress with your hair curled and the two front pieces held back with silver flower clips. For make up it really depends on the main color of the dress so just apply darker at the end of eye and getting lighter as you go in. Do some mascara and eyeliner. Also do some sparkles that will shine on the dance floor. Try some sparkly heels to compliment the sparkly band around the waist of the dress. Dimond earrings and necklace. Have fun at your dance! Hope this helps
-Simply Fashion

Reply
Alex
10/20/2012 07:32:28 am

Hellooo?? Where r u???

Reply



Leave a Reply.