Hey feel free to ask about makeup and accessories too because an outfit isn't complete with out them! thanks for liking our website we really appreciate it. Keep visiting!! :-D
taylor
3/13/2012 06:02:42 am

Hey guys I was on this other site and there was a link 2 ur site and it is the best one I've seen yet!!! I love it! Ill be back with questions thanks!
Taylor (ps: luv the site has great info!)

Reply
amanda
3/13/2012 06:16:24 am

Hey guys I love ur site! Its amazing! Ok I've got a huge problem, there is this guy I like at school and I'm hoping he will ask me out but this other girl keeps flirting with him what should I do?
Thanks, amanda (ps I luv ur site its amazing!)

Reply
simply fashion
3/13/2012 06:59:17 am

Hopefully this guy u like will stay true 2 his heart and choose u but meanwhile u should wow him with ur style options! Try some make up 2 grab his attention. Try a lacy dress with colored wedges to add a pop of color 2 ur outfit. Match ur eyeshadow with the color of your heels. Wear pearl earrings and colored necklace (again matches your heels) don't let that other girl get in your way of your true love! Blog us how this works!
~Simply Fashion

amanda
3/13/2012 10:01:15 am

Thanks for the advise. My mom is letting me go shopping with a few friends and im hoping i find something like what you recommended! Thanks i will tell you how it goes! My friend kelly showed me your site and it has such great advise on cothes and some makeup!
thanks amanda
ps: i LOVE your site

Reply
taylor
3/14/2012 04:48:00 am

hi I have a bday party 2 go 2 this weekend and I have no idea what to wear. The girl is popular so I want to look good. I don't know weather 2 wear a light blue dress, white kapris and blue & gold striped flowy tank top or a flowered skirt with navy blue shirt? Also can u help me with shoes, accessories and makeup. Thanks! Ps: all my friends love ur website they think its amazing!
Taylor

Reply
Simply Fashion
3/14/2012 05:48:33 am

Hi taylor at first I thought you were saying the dress and the whir pants and tanktop. But I understand now that there 2 different outfits. I think you should wear the blue dress white wedges (with a braided wedge part of the heel) a white and brown braided necklace and white flower earrings. For makeup I think you should do a brown smokey eye (by which I mean dark brown on the edge of eye tan colot all over crease and sparkles) have fun at the party!!! :-D
~simply fashion

Reply
taylor
3/18/2012 07:38:37 am

The party was yesterday and i looked amazing! Thank you so much! Every one complemented me! I will make surebto come back to your website ifbi have any troubles with fashion!
Taylor (love your website!!!! )

Reply
amanda
3/18/2012 07:41:18 am

Hey i just wanted to thank you because the boy i like asked me out!!! Thanks to your fashion advise! I love your webdite!
Amanda ( all my friends love your site!)

Annie
3/20/2012 04:40:22 am

Hey I'm going to a concert next weekend and I want to look good. I was wondering if you could help me? My mom is giving me money to go shopping. What stores are good and what styles are in so I know what to buy. Thanks a lot!!
Annie

Reply
simply fashion
3/21/2012 09:31:30 am

Hi annie first off have fun at the concert! :-D some great stores to shop at are delias, abercrombie and hollister. For the concert i think you should wear a black mini skirt (the ones that are kind of tight) and a floral tank top. Wear eyeshodow (smokey eye with color that matches shirt.) Blush, eyeliner (black or brown) mascara and lip gloss. Bring lip gloss with you so you can re apply. Wear black heels and wear your hair down in loose curls. (Unless your hair is short then wear your hair how it is or add a clip)
-simply fashion :-D

Reply
Peace, Love & Hair
3/28/2012 08:10:46 pm

Hey i'm going on a field trip and there is this guy that i want to impress. I know he likes me but we have run out of things to talk about. All i do is keep him from getting in trouble and i kinda feel bossy :(. I want an outfit that will make him notice me on the bus. Can u help give me some suggestions for my field trip?

Reply
simply fashion
3/28/2012 09:13:44 pm

Try dressing a little bit nicer than usual. If he plays sports then ask him about that. Try a skirt and a fancy shirt. Wear flats and try a little makeup, mabye he will comment on it and you can start a conversation. Try a color of eyeshadow that matches your shirt or skirt. Just put a little and try a little mascara! Hopefully that will do the trick.
~simply fashion

Reply



Leave a Reply.